Why blog?

cropped-cropped-fotorcreated1.jpg






Huray!!! I welcome myself in my Official Blog. I’ve been longing to have my own site where I can write down all my thoughts. Thanks a lot wordpress, you’ve been good to me! *wink*

WHY BLOG?

Well, that’s an easy question. Personally, I really love writing. That’s one of my hobbies. One day, I just decided to put up my a site, you know how much I love networking. This could be my mini diary. I will definitely blog my personal feelings, be it about life, love, failures and success or any random thoughts.

I’ve actually been blogging years ago through tumblr, but I was not that satisfied. Thanks goodness, I found my place here on wordpress. Though I really really wanted to have a self hosted platform, but it takes a lot of money for me to be able to do that. So, for now, I am definitely fine working on wordpress.com

chao!



Love, J

 

Leave a Reply

