Entry No. 4: L.I.F.E

B612-2015-11-01-09-58-20

It’s been a long tiring day! As in.

You know that feeling, when you go to school from Mondays to Saturdays and you would go home at 7 pm. gosh! stressful. I could only have my rest day on a Sunday. What a Life.

Yet, I’m thankful. It’s not that I’m complaining, but there are times that I can no longer stand the pressure. Nakakapagod na. Nakakapagod talaga.

But.. but… but…

I’m motivated and I’m not a quitter.

so, I will never give up.

Smile lang.

Ito ang binigay ni Lord. Ito ang nakalaan para sa akin ngayon.

I’m off to sleep. Tomorrow, I will update my Sunday Currently.

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

