At this moment

Inhale. Exhale

Take off all the negative vibes.

So, here I am in my bedroom together with my sister. She’s up to sleep now but me? I’m here blogging. I don’t like to sleep yet, so better update my blog. Write all the thoughts on my mind.

At this moment, I feel like watching movie. So, I’m stuck on both Youtube and WordPress. Currently, I am watching a Thai movie entitled “Falling In Love” wow! I just hope I would like this movie. I want to feel kilig and inspired.  Masarap kayang kiligin. Even for a short while, after all the stress I felt the whole day of work at school. I need time to relax. right?

Relax. recreation. me time.

AT THIS MOMENT

Leave a Reply

