Sunday Currently 02

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I shoud have posted these a while ago but it took me some time because of the slow internet connection. My OOTD for a Sunday. These photos were taken after attending a mass.  Hello! It’s Sunday once again, a Happy Sunday actually. currently…

Reading

as usual my facebook newsfeed.

Writing

My Sunday Currently 02.

Listening

I’ll never go by Erik Santos.

Thinking

to wake up early tomorrow to finish my lesson plan. I actually have time to do it now, but. I’m kinda lazy. yaa know. When I don’t feel like doing it, I won’t really do it.

Smelling

Nothing.

Wearing

a pink blouse and violet shorts. so comfy.

Loving

the thought that I have no classes tomorrow. yippeeee! rest day ni teacher. but a lot of things should be settle.

Needing

more ME TIME!!!!

Wanting

to drink some coffee but I’m too lazy to go out of my room. Hahaha!!

Feeling

Happy happy lang! Bawal ma-stressed. Smile lang.

Leave a Reply

