Sunday Currently

C360_2015-12-20-11-34-05-103

Hello! UPDATE! UPDATE! Right after attending Sunday Mass we headed to go for a shopping; buy new clothes and other stuff for tomorrow’s Teacher’s Christmas Party. After that, we had lunch at Budjol Grill. I had some fruity and pitas only. I’m on a diet,actually. hihi.. =)

After that we went home already. I just sleep the whole afternoon. What a day! ahehehe. So, tonight, I am Currently..

Reading

My blog Update: Sunday Currently =)

Writing

Sunday Currently.

Listening

I’m actually watching a Japanese Movie while writing my blog entry. #Multitasking

Thinking

About tomorrow’s event. Our teacher’s Party.

Smelling

Nothing.

Wearing

a pink blouse and pajama.

Loving

the thought that Christmas season is coming! No class for one week =) I could find time to relax.

Needing

…. ( no thoughts for now)

Wanting

A boyfriend! haha. joke! I just want a blessful christmas and a prosperous new year 😉

Feeling

Happy happy lang! =) =) =)

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

