Thank You, 2015

How would I even start this entry of mine? I’m currently on a blank state.Well, 1 more day left and its year 2016; Year of the Monkey, my year. Will I get lucky this year 2016? I hope so. * wink* But I believe its a matter of hardwork, perseverance and patience.

tumblr_ne5ns7eOUk1sq4xsio1_500

Let me look back of the events that has happened to me in the year 2015. To sum it up, I believed it was a great year for me. Why do i say so? Simply, I was able to accomplished the 3 important goals in my life. Here are the following:

  1. I was able to finished my Bachelor’s Degree in Elem. Education
  2. I was able to look for a job. A stable job as a Private School teacher; and
  3. I was able to passed Β the Licensure Examination for Teachers ( My ultimate goal)

Oh diba, ang galing lang! Achieve ko lahat. PAk! Of course, I also give credit to God, without him I don’t think it would all be possible. He knows how hard I prayed for these things to happen. Thank you, 2015! I must say, year 2015 was my best year yet. Looking forward for a better year ahead of me.Β πŸ˜„Β πŸ˜„Β πŸ˜„

Advance Happy New year! cheers!Β πŸ’“

New-Year-Eve-2016

Leave a Reply

