Selfies of 2016

Time to update my blog with my cute selfies. ( Mahal ko talaga ang self ko. self proclaimed na cute ako! haha) Itawa na lang ang problema. The beginning of the year 2016 has not been good to me; to my family. Hindi talaga. hayy. lifeΒ Dumating na yung, pinaka kinatatakutan ko. A nightmare. I’ll share my thoughts about it. All of it in my next blog entry.

Basta, It already happened. God’s will. Happy lang dapat, bawal ang sad. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Goodnight!

11:35 pm

Leave a Reply

