Music on REPEAT.

102502-Headphones-On-World-Off

Basically, I’m really a music lover. I can’t go to sleep without headphones/earphones. So, I will share my fave soundtracks on repeat. Have fun!

#Taylor Swift’s

insane

Call me insane, but………. I could actually listen to Taylor Swift’s songs all day. Her music is really amazing. She is incredibly amazing! Here’s my top 5 favorite songs of hers:

1. Teardrops on my Guitar

2. I’d Lie

3. All too well

4. Stay Stay Stay

5. Style

 #Selena Gomez’

giphy

1. Hands to myself

2. The Heart Wants What It Wants

3. Same Old Love

4. Good For You

#Charlie Puth’s

tumblr_npso7k4uGD1qilyxlo6_500

One Call A Way

Additional:

1. Notice Me by Alli Simpson

2. I Wish by Cher lloyd

3. Love Yourself by Justin Bieber

Xo, Jeca

tumblr_nzr1qjLLHM1v2zdkpo1_500

 

Leave a Reply

