Someday.

Someday.

I’m already 23 years old yet I’m still not allowed to explore places I would like to go without my parents consent. (Di naman po ako nagrereklamo, ok naman yung ganitong set-up) I was brought up this way and nagpapasalamat ako lalo na sa nanay ko. She’s strict. Really! Pero napaka supportive naman.☺ Strict lang naman sila dahil ayaw nilang may mangyaring masama sa akin. I totally understand.

When my mother died last month, sabi ng friend ko na may freedom na daw ako; that I could live independently. But that’s totally wrong. πŸ™ˆ

Last week, my co-teachers invited me to go to Santacruz Island in Zamboanga City. Just to have fun and enjoy our last moment together before yhe school year ends. I told them, I will try, I will just ask permission first to my father. I was wishing na sana payagan ako. SANA. SANA. Pero, hindi ehh.. My father said that It’s not safe to travel… nasad ako ng very very light. Hehe πŸ˜’You know, strict ang mother ko pero mas strict ang father ko. Wala akong magagawa dun. I just have to follow his command. Pero sayang talaga. HAyyyy….

image

image

Ayon na nga, I saw their pictures uploaded on fb. The place is so nice. Grabe, parang boracay. I may not be able to go there but I know someday, it will happen. πŸ‘

I will make it happen. πŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

