Social Media accounts.

Technically, Im an addict user of such social media accounts. Facebook, twitter, instagram and snapchat. I also use tumblr and ask.fm but not so often. 😉

My Instagram account.

image

I use instagram daily. Adik lang po 😀 To tell you honestly wala naman akong masyadong followers, aldub lang po talaga ang hanap ko sa I.g haha. 💜 p.s I post selfies of mine everyday, as much as possible. *wink* I also upgrade my feed now and I’m loving it. 👌

Facebook

image

I have several fb accounts, actually. But I can no longer access those private accounts. So eto na lang, my first legit and active fb account. I use my fb account to connect with friends and family. Also, to stalk my crush.
Haha 😉

Snapchat

image

I love this app. Mukha lang akong tanga. Haha 😀😀😀

Twitter

image

Tweet tweet tweet.

P.s add or follow me. (feeling celebrity lang po. Hihi. Kahit alam ko naman na walang nagbabasa ng blog. Go lang)

Leave a Reply

