Meet Poklay πŸ’œ

Isn’t it amazing to have your own pet? To have someone who you could cuddle whenever you are tired and feeling down? Oh, well. I love dogs. Most especially this one, because she’s the sweetest and kindest dog I have ever known. Her name is poklay. Haha, sounds unique, right? Hehe 😁

image

image

image

I love this pet so much. She’s really been part of our family. Every time I come home from work, I would really hug her. Doesn’t matter if I have an asthma. 😚

image

image

Our beloved baby dog poklay. (Though she’s not a baby anymore, hiihii 😁) I love you! πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž I wish you will never get sick and God will provide you a longer life. πŸ‘

Leave a Reply

