The Sunday Currently 04

PhotoGrid_1458458481739

Oh wow, it’s been a long time since I last had a The Sunday Currently entry. I missed it! Now, I have enough time to update my blog since it’s  holy week. I’m stressed free! yahoo!

C U R R E N T L Y.

Reading            

 blogs

Writing               

My Sunday Currently entry 04

Listening           

To my Aunt Bella. She is actually talking about her lovelife/s.

Thinking            

about my Mom. Always. Always. 😦

Smelling            

nothing

Wearing            

my pink blouse and pink polcadot shorts.

Loving                

what I’m eating right now. NAGARAYA. All time fave!

Needing

A fresh air! wooot!

Wanting              

 a beach get away!

Feeling              

nervous. I’m actually applying for a new job. I really want another                                               environment. Yesterday, I passed my application form at Pilar                                                       College.  Hopefully, the principal will call me sooner.  *crossed-fingers*

                               

H a v e             a              g r e a t             w e e k e n d

Leave a Reply

