A beach get away!

Been seeing a lot of beach get away on my Fb and Instagram feed! (nakakainggit) Summer na summer na ang peg! Actually, I miss being at the beach. It’s been a while since the last time I’ve gone to the beach and I can no longer remember when was it. hahaha! I love being at the beach; not for swimming purposes but I just love the smell of the fresh air and the calmness of the beach. Sarap lang magemote-emote sa dalampasigan! haha! Promise, nakakawala yun ng stress.

Sarap mag me-time sa beach! I really want to go to the beach within this week! Hopefully, this Easter Sunday. (I wish somebody will invite me, haha)

TAKE ME TO THE BEACH, PLEASE!

 

 

Leave a Reply

