The Sunday Currently 05

image

Happy Easter! Time to update The Sunday Currently. I was supposed to update this earlier but I my internet connection sucks! Ang bagal, promise!*sigh* So, currently….

Reading
n o t h i n g

Writing
My Sunday Currently 05. Ang saya lang umabot na ako sa vol. 5 πŸ˜‰

Listening
A song by Cher Lloyd entitled “I Wish” Actually, it’s a song about having crush on someone. *so relatable* ehem

Thinking
About him! The guy that I saw earlier at #secretplace. *chinito guy* I don’t know what’s happening to me… crush ko na nga siguro. Okay fine, I admit it. πŸ˜„Di siya mawala sa isip ko. Anebeyen πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Smelling
N o t h i n g

Wearing
A white tshirt and a brownn printed pajama.

Loving
…….

Needing
M o t i v a t i o n.

Wanting
It’s about him again. I wanted to know his name, (so badly) I just want to stalk him on facebook. Does he have a girlfriend? (Hope, wala pa) haha #grabesya As if naman. πŸ˜”

Feeling
Frustrated and urhhhgg! frustrated kasi nga, I still don’t know his name. Anebe! Nakakatuwa lang kasi kanina dinaanan nya lang ako. As in. At ako naman eto, pabebe! Hahaha. 😘 Also, i am feeling urrrhhhgg, is that even a feeling? HAha. Eh, kasi naman. Back to work na bukas! Good bye vacation! I just hope this week will be good to me. Plsss. 😊

Leave a Reply

