The Sunday Currently 09

13501787_1365482413467606_4685249092338663805_n

Hiiiii! It’s been like 3 weeks since I last updated my blog. I missed it so much. My life lately has been through ups and downs. I am still in the stage of adjustment every single day; you know, living without my Mother beside me is so frustrating yet I try my very best to be okay. A lot of changes has crossed my life. That “feeling” when I need to get up early in the morning to prepare everything and before 7 am I should be already at school and handle my 33 pupils (my advisory class) and other 5 sections everyday, writing lesson plans and all preparations for my teaching and in the evening when I arrived home, I still need to cook for our dinner, wash the plates and prepare my teaching materials for the following day. What a busy life I have! You know, sometimes I feel like giving up. I need more motivation to do these things.I learned that it’s hard to keep doing your tasks when deep down inside, you feel lost and you feel the pain. I need my mother beside me, I missed her so much. Hope I will be able to surpass this… Ang drama ko! ehhehe, well…

C U R R E N T L Y

Reading my blog….

Writing The Sunday Currently 09

Listening to frogs.. kokak, kokak.. (ang ingay)

Thinking that tomorrow will be  a good day! And I do hope, I can help him. hmmm

Smelling n-o-t-h-i-n-g

Wearing red dress

Loving the sound of silence while I am blogging…..

Needing money. As in, wala na akong pero, sa thursday pa ang sahod. (diyos ko)

Wanting a good sleep and a peace of mind.

Feeling neutral. I am not that happy nor sad. I hope this week will be good. Pls,?

 

Leave a Reply

