jeca

Hola! I am back on track-Back to blogging. It has been months since the last time I updated my blog- My Sunday Currently Series. (Namiss ko promise!) Blogging is my stress reliever, of course aside from listening to music. I feel happy whenever I blog.

 

Okay, okay! I may be feeling happy right now, but that is totally the opposite of what i felt the past few weeks. I felt sad, emotional, wanting to give up, end my life  ( scratched that, A BIG NO!) I felt useless- literally. I am drowning with the pressure of my job. I felt all alone. Why drowning? oh.. well. let me..

nina-dobrev-crying-the-vampire-diaries

 

A Big mistake. I was assigned to be the over-all in charge for Buwan ng Wika; but I fail to make it. I know, It was a failure or should I say, I was a failure. I failed in doing my responsibility.  To be honest, I actually do not know what happened to me. I lost my focus maybe because I simply do not know what to do. (it’s my first time to handle a very big responsibility and I am doing it all alone. Though there are people who wanted to help, help? For the sake of helping? No, thanks) Aside from that, I also failed to submit the grades on time. I failed to submit it simply because I was busy facilitating the activities for Buwan ng Wika. I was really exhausted during that time, to the extend that I got sick; I had fever for weeks. 

Because of what I have done. I was scolded by our Principal and my Coordinator. Of course, I defended myself for doing such things. I have to. I know. I know… I know the consequences of my actions.

bkzel4h

giphy-facebook_s

I cried! I cried..

I was hoping my mother was there to comfort me. I really wish she was still here. 

121213-selena

I received all the harsh words that I could possibly hear. Masakit, oo! Kasi napahiya ako. Pinamukha sa akin na isa akong “DISAPPOINTMENT”. I don’t mean to disappoint them-well, I am just a human being. I am not perfect. I commited mistakes. Its all DONE. I just have to learn from it. I don’t want to cry or to be sad anymore. (Enough na)

200_s

C U R R E N T L Y

Reading my blog….

Writing The Sunday Currently 10. (may kadramahan sa buhay)

Listening Bakit Di Totohanin by Carol Banawa- Youtube

Thinking that everything will be okay. I certainly have faith in God. I know I can do it. AJA! Kaya mo yan, jec!

Smelling nothing………….

Wearing black sleeveless and printed pajama.

Loving this moment..

Needing I need money.. literaly!

Wanting a positive life and  a peace of mind!! 🙂

Feeling Sad. I felt sad for everything that has happened in my life. hay. I lost our dog, poklay. Nasira ang samsung J1 2016 ko, therefore, hello keypad( again). Pero, tulad nga ng sinabi ko, gusto ko positive lang lagi! Magiging ok din ang lahat. I’ll prove them wrong. #fighting #Smile #JustbeHappy

superthumb

 

I would also like to thank my ever supportive co-teachers, who never let me down. They really encourage me to keep fighting and never give up! They are one of my motivation. Thanks a lot teachers- no need to mention, You know who you are. #lovelovelove

tumblr_n17geeff7z1rx6f9to2_500

P.S WE CANNOT PLEASE EVERYBODY. IF THEY DON’T LIKE ME, GO. IT DOESN’T BOTHER ME. MAY GOD BLESS THEM.

large

 

till then! chao *wink*

 

Leave a Reply

