Fast Talk Vol. 1

img_20160318_191623

Hey there! Good evening. As I am exploring the youtube, I am stuck with the video of Boy Abunda doing the Fast Talk with celebrities. So, I thought of, (why not make my own version?) ehem. I know. I know. I am not famous nor a celebrity but I just wasted to try it. It’s just like answering in ask.fm. Nakakaenjoy! hihihi!! So, let’s get started with my Fast Talk Vol. 1…………………

” cupcakes or chocolates? ” (chocolates! Ang yummy kaya ng chocolates. I would never trade it for cupcakes. Nakakasawa ang cupcakes.)

“Singing or dancing?” (Singing, of course! I have no future in dancing. To tell you the truth, I can’t dance at all. I also mentioned it in my previous blog entry that I am not into dancing. *talaga* Wag ipilit!!!!)

“Nakakailang cups of rice ka?” ( Well, it depends sa ulam! hhaha. Usually, mga 2 lang naman.. )

“Ultimate fantasy?” ( To be rich, to the extend that I can and I have everything I ever wanted)

“Pinakamasakit na salitang nasabi sayo?” (Ang tigas ng ulo mo! You don’t listen.)

“Describe the following things”

Pera………….. ( Needs!)

Trabaho………… (Tiring but fun!)

Ganda……………. ( meron ba ako nun? hahhaa!!)

Pamilya……………… ( Mahal ko)

Pag-ibig …………… (Wala pa.)

“Tao na buhay o patay na gusto mong makakwentuhan?” (Taong Patay na lang! Of course, Si Mama Bec, andami kong gustong sabihin sa kanya.)

“Pants o shorts?” (Pants)

“Siomai o siopao?” (Siopao!!!)

“You are going on a date, anong isusuot mo?” (simple dress)

“Instagram o Snapchat”? (Instagram)

“Killer smile o Killer eyes?” (Killer Smile)

“Favorite Kpop celeb?” ( Gong Yoo and Jang Geun Suk)

“First thing you do in the morning”? ( check my phone)

“Do you say I love you to your friends?” (sometimes, haha!)

“Part of the past na gusto mong balikan?” ( Yung mga panahon na nandito pa ang Mama Bec ko)

“Gwapo o matalino?” (both! haha,)

“Last food you ate?” (Tinolang Manok)

“Last person you called?” ( My papa)

“Lipstick o Blush on?” (Lipstick! my fave!)

Whoops! That’s it for now! πŸ™‚

Till my next update πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

