UPDATE: The Sunday Currently 11

photogrid_1477812613604

Hey there! 🙂 Yes, you! I know you are waiting for my update! haha (as if) *note sarcasm* I know.. I know, I am 2 days late, day check, it’s already Tuesday yet I am updating my Sunday currently. I was supposed to update my blog few days ago, but I got so freaking lazy……..lazy.. lazy…….. So, here it is! Finally, I got the nerve to update 🙂

A lot has happened in my life. really.

My sembreak is worth it! (kahit bitin) In a few days classes will start again. Back to reality! That is why I never let go of any chances to have bonding moments with my friends and relatives! 

Our bonding moments were kainan time! hihihi 🙂 🙂 🙂

LOOK…………………………………..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1st photo: I am with my besties(co-workers). We went to KCC Mall and ate at Penongs. Sarap nang kinain namin! Sobrang busog kame. Actually, that was the last thing we did- ang kumain! hahah! (sarap sa feeling) Before that, my co-teacher Sheena asks us to get inside the GLOBE Store just to see his crush! haha and she told us that the working staff there were hot and handsome as hell! Go na lang din kami ni Ma’am Rose Ann. Basta may gwapo dun tayo! hehe 🙂 Minsan lang ako makakita ng guwapo, ahha! At yun na nga, we went inside the store na and confirm nga ang gagwapo nga nila! #AsIn. While we were inside, tawa lang kami ng tawa, grabe! Parang na-obvious tuloy kame 🙂 haha! oks lang.

P.S: I also saw my previous crush back in college that day, hahaha! #walanangfeels

Indeed it was a fun afternoon. I really enjoyed our time together! (til next time)

Next……………………..

We were at the Golf beach to celebrate the Birthday of my Uncle Pano! That day, I was indeed happy knowing that I could finally go to the beach again! You know, I’ve been longing to see the beach- to feels the waves.. and all of that………………………..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am happy, yiii! 🙂 🙂 🙂

So,

 

C U R R E N T L Y

Reading uhmmm, just my blog. 🙂

Writing The Sunday Currently Vol 11! Yepii!

Listening Habulan by Maja Salvador! 

Thinking a lot! haha! You know, my birthday is in 2 days, say what?

Smelling nothing

Wearing flower dress 🙂 🙂 🙂

Loving this kind of moment. Where everyone is sleeping and I am here awake- blogging

Needing money and love at the same time. (note: I am serious)

Wanting a hug from my mother 😦

Feeling Excited! After my birthday, my co-teachers and I planned to go outing at Culianan. Outing again! yehey! I am also glad that my father allowed me- hindi na ako team bahay lagi. Happy happy lang. Sana sana matuloy na, Can’t wait for that day. I am also very very very happy today because I was able to purchased the new book of Lang Leav’s – THE UNIVERSE OF US. It is so expensive, pero keri lang bes. Worth it naman yung P595 ko! haha.

img_20161031_201455

This is my birthday gift for myself, along with the Michaela bag I bought days ago.

#Happyheart

P.S: Why did I buy Lang Leav’s book, you know, if you got to read or know her books, it is all about pain and heartbreaks. You know I’ve never been to that (NBSB) but I liked it. By reading her poems; I’ve got to know that kind of feeling- It’s like her books is taking me away somewhere- in other world. The so called world of LOVE.

SO, that’s it! Till my next update! 🙂

Xo,

Jeca 🙂

Leave a Reply

