My 24th Birthday!

Hola! I just turn a year older yesterday, November 4. That day, I woke up very early; seems that I was very excited because it’s my special day. I did not expect anything.( really?) The first thing I did was checked my facebook account and see who were the people who greeted me, there were few, hahhaha! Then, I opened my phone and got a text message from Maa’am Sheena- my bestfriend in School (where I was teaching). I was touched by her long message and smiled. Then, my Aunt Bella greeted me (with a hug). It was the time, I needed to go to school………………………………………………………………………………………. While on my way, I also received a text message from my father! (English pa talaga) hehhehe!!

When I arrived in school, my fellow teachers greeted me and my fellow pupils. I was happy. really. I am so lucky for having such sweet pupils. They sang a happy birthday to me……. Guess what, they made this for me, how sweet! hihihi img20161104152936

Later, in the evening, we went to KCC mall to celebrate my birthday. Pictures below………………

img20161104200824-01

img20161104200824-02

img20161104201627-01

img20161104201629-01

I celebrated my 24th birthday in a very simple way. Thank you Lord for another year! 🙂

P.S There was someone I was hoping that would greet me on my day; I was really praying for it -unfortunately, it didn’t happen. I should know that its so impossible to happen. But, I would never know; maybe while I was sleeping, she hugged me tight and whispered, “happy birthday, Jec/ika”

My wish on my birthday…….

  1. Yun na, yun pa rin.
  2. Good health for me and for my family
  3. Lovelife
  4. A more blessed and peaceful life

Xoxo 🙂

Till my next blog update! :):):)

Leave a Reply

