UPDATE!

photogrid_1480222226308

Hello guys! Merry christmas to all of you. I am glad that i am able to write and update my blog on a christmas day! (*wink*) So, how is my life doing? How was my christmas? Well, we spent our christmas at my Aunts house-that was actually the first time (since wala na kasi si Mama). To be honest, I am not that happy or should I say, I am not happy; there is something missing. But I am trying my very best to be happy, to stay positive in life. I want to welcome the year 2017 with a happy heart and grateful soul. I know there’s a lot to be thankful for. God blessed me and my family so much. Thank you, Lord! 🙂 🙂 🙂 So, here let me update my Sunday Currently………………………………………………………………….

C U R R E N T L Y

Reading my blog…………………….. *wink*

Writing The Sunday Currently Vol 12! Yepii! I missed writing!

Listening River flows by Yiruma – ang sarap nya sa tenga while writing.

Thinking  what will be my life be in the year 2017?

Smelling nothing. 😦

Wearing sleeveless and a jogging pants. 

Loving the thought of …………. *secret*

Needing more time for myself! 🙂 To reflect about my life, 🙂

Wanting a hug from someone, I badly need one. 

Feeling blessed and excited! I hope God will grant the desire of my heart! Sana talaga 🙂

P.S. So that is my update for now, a very short one! ahehhe 🙂 Again, merry christmas!

Leave a Reply

