The Sunday Currently Vol. 15

cameff_1489924225683

Hi everyone! How was your weekend? I know.. I know. I am updating my TSC on a monday evening. I was about to update last night, unfortunately I fell asleep. (sarap talaga matulog!)

Now, let’s move on to the currentlies..

CURRENTLY

Reading

reading my blog entry for today.

Writing

This entry. Volume 15 na ako 😉

Listening

Insensitive by Jinky Vidal

Thinking

about him and my life’s purpose. I found out something about him- well, actually, I’ve noticed this way before but I was blinded. Now, I guess it’s time to believe. I was a bit disappointed. really. I guess I have to move on and stop thinking about him. But the problem is, I just can’t. Aside from that, what bothers my mind is my life after March 30. After my contract in Pilar College, where will God leads me? What’s my next mission in this world? God only knows.

Smelling

None. I can’t smell anything. I have colds. 😣😣😣

Praying

That God would answer my prayers.

Hoping

About my prayers and desires to soon come true.

Wearing

My mother’s printed blouse.

Loving

uhmmmmmmmmmmmm. s k i p.!

Wanting

calamansi juice!

Needing

Still, Positive thoughts!

Feeling

Not so happy- lost- disappointed.

But, I will be okay. SOON. I will be.

And oh, don’t forget to join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton! 

Leave a Reply

