TCS Update!

cameff_1493487060253

Annyeong hasseyo! I am now a korean, ahha! just kidding. That’s the effect of me being addicted to some k-dramas. My favorite k-drama so far was the “Weightlifting Fairy” starring Lee Sung Kyung and Nam Joo Hyuk. On the other note, I am just happy and feeling kilig that they are dating now in real life, hay. my ship is sailing 🙂 Uhm- so much for that. haha!

Now, let’s move on to the currentlies..

CURRENTLY

Reading

reading my blog. as usual. *roll eyes*

Writing

TCS entry, vol. 17 na! Ang layo na ng narating hahah!

Listening

Tears in Heaven. such a masterpiece song. I remember my mama Bec 😦

Thinking

about my future. What’s next for me after teaching in Pilar COllege? Should I continue my teaching profession or just find a job that is less stressful. Like office work, perhaps? Urghh. But I love to teach……………….. but but but…

Smelling

None. 

Praying

That God would answer my prayers. Papa God, pls. hear me out.

Hoping

for  a better future ahead of me.

Wearing

a white t-shirt and pajama.

Loving

this day! Feeling blessed. 🙂

Wanting

a cold atmosphere. I am here now in my room and it’s very hot. I hope it will rain.

Needing

positive vibes! always. always…

Feeling

Nervous. Nervous. Nervous. The RQA result will be announce next week. I cannot calm myself when I read that status update on facebook. I am so kabado! I just hope, I am one of the lucky applicants who will pass the ranking. Lord, sana po. Let’s just wait and see. But, whatever the result will be, I’ll be happy. 🙂 Til my next update. 🙂 🙂 🙂

And oh, don’t forget to join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton! 

Leave a Reply

