Are you happy now?

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_6ze1fhac2tk4w8ogs0c40g0ss_640

Few days ago, I stumbled upon installing an app, called Question Diary. So, I decided to post my answers here in my personal blog. Much better.

Are you happy now? Am I  happy? Well, Yes. I am. We all have different sources of happiness. Some says they are happy because of, money, they can buy whatever they want- complete family, hanging around with their friends, happy love life because they found their match and etc. These are such the common sources of happiness. 

At this moment of my life. I am happy. But not that happy. There are still wishes and desires that are yet to come for me to say that I am completely happy- genuinely happy.

tumblr_m5xjepk55K1qlhfe3

To be honest, my heart now is full of questions. There are days that I felt empty. Days that i don’t know what to do. Lost. confused. soul searching. In time, I know God will provide me  a genuine happiness. The kind of happiness that will never fade away. Happiness that would stay. 

tumblr_inline_oloth4D2bb1tf66yc_500

As they say, Happiness is a choice and I chose it. There’s still a long way to go. Life is a journey of finding oneself and figuring out my life’s purpose. 

I might sound so dramatic in this blog post, but trust me. I am okay. I am happy. I live a normal life, I have my sister and my loving father by my side, my mother, who is our guardian angel from above and true friends that I can rely on. And of course, God is with me. 

c14c0c321d18acfdc4e8d53dfb41b96f

Tomorrow when I wake up, I will be happier. I will be excited of what life has to offer. Everyday is a gift from God.

Leave a Reply

