Let’s Do Fast Talk

Taylor-Swift-Nod

Let me try!!!!

-Hip hop or rap? rap!!!

-Sneakers , leather? sneakers!!

-how many times did you fall in love? never!

-how many times you take a bath? once a day, hahah!

-how many kids you want? 3 will be enough.

-part of the day you want? night time.

-favorite past time? surfing the internet.

-favorite color? black.

-favorite song? taylor swift’s.

-favorite singer? taylor swift

-sexiest woman in the Philippines? Jennylyn Mercado

cats – dogs? dogs!!

-car – motorcycle? car!

-sexiest man in the USA? Paul Wesley.

-green or blue? green!

-last thing you do today? ate!

-your most treasured possession? cellphone

-if you could be a hero for a day, who are you? darna! haha

-what are you plans? to land a stable job!

-handsome , intelligent? intelligent!

-cooking or baking? cooking! never tried baking, anyway!

-greatest fear? losing someone I dearly love.

-last person you called? my Papa.

-last song you sang? Like I’m Gonna Lose You by Meghan Trainor.

-if you can access a person’s mind, who will it be? Jb.

-What was the nicest things said about you? That I am the best Teacher in Filipino!

-The Pope is having dinner at your place, what would you cook for him? Adobo!

When was the last time you flirted with someone? Well, I don’t do flirting. Never! hahah

-How much time do you spend in the bathroom? 10-15 minutes!

-What is your greatest achievement? Passing the RQA for Public School teachers!

-The worst thing you did for love? Prayed hard that he will like me back.

-What defines you? my kindness

-If you could be someone for a day, who would you be? Why? I wanted to be Selena Gomez because she’s just amazing and I love her!

-If you were to have the body of someone whose body would it be? Nina Dobrev! Damn, she’s sexy!

-What is the biggest misconception about you? That I am mataray, suplada cold, unapproachable.

-What makes you happy? family and food.

-The most expensive thing you bought for yourself? Laptop

-What is your early morning ritual? Check my phone and see my bare face in the mirror.

-The biggest challenge you had to face? When I lost my mom.

-This is your last night in the world, who do you want to spend it with? My sis and father.

-The best books you’ve read? The Universe of Us, Lang Leav

If you have to eliminate one emotion in your life, what would it be? Obsession!

-What is your idea of perfect relaxation? Beach relaxation with my family.

-What would you want to hear from your guardian angel now? That everything will be okay. Do not worry, i am with you. I will guide you.

 

Leave a Reply

